Contact Us

 

National Secretariat

Society of Graphic Designers of Canada (GDC®)
Arts Court, 2 Daly Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6E2

Toll Free: 1 877 496-4453
Local (Ottawa): +1 (613) 567-5400
Fax: +1 (613) 564-4428
Email: info@gdc.net

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm EST

GDC National Executive:

President: president@gdc.net
Past President: pastpresident@gdc.net
Executive Director: director@gdc.net
Treasurer: treasurer@gdc.net
Secretary: secretary@gdc.net
VP Certification : certification@gdc.net
VP Education: education@gdc.net
VP Membership: membership@gdc.net
VP Partnerships: partnership@gdc.net

National Committees

Communications : communications@gdc.net 
Ethics: ethics@gdc.net
GDC Foundation: foundation@gdc.net
Sustainability: sustainability@gdc.net
Website: website@gdc.net


Contact Your Chapter

GDC: Alberta North
PO Box 11185, Edmonton Main
Edmonton, AB,  T5J 3K5
president.abnorth@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/GDCABnorth 

GDC: Alberta South
31020, 112 - 4 St NE
Calgary, AB, T2E 3R9
president.absouth@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/GDCABsouth

GDC: Arctic
president.arctic@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/GDCArctic

GDC: Atlantic
president.atlantic@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/GDCAtlantic

GDC: BC
president.bc@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/gdcbc

GDC: Vancouver Island
GDC: Vancouver Island
president.vibc@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/GDCVI
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GDCVancouverIsland

GDC: Manitoba
president.mb@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/gdcmb

GDC: Saskatchewan North
PO Box 24016, 
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B4
president.skn@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/gdcskn

GDC: Saskatchewan South
president.sks@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/GDCSaskSouth

Ontario, Quebec & International
mal@gdc.net
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/gdcmal

 

National Supporting Partners